Boys' Teams

Boys' Teams Contacts

Paul Clemow Under 17 Wolves clemowp@sky.com 07973 336073 Y12
Kevin Ellis Under 17 Jaguars kevin.ellis090@gmail.com 07961 159623 Y12
Adam Tully Under 17 Jackals Adamtully1971@yahoo.co.uk 07977 924163 Y12
Anthony Kelly Under 16 Eagles Anthonykelly35@hotmail.com 07919 070642 Y11
David Mendoza Under 15 Hawks Davedoza1976@yahoo.co.uk 07850 682465 Y10
Mark Duncan Under 14 Cobras Markduncan2001@googlemail.com 07989 962291 Y9
Oliver Dell Under 14 Tigers Olid85@live.co.uk 07595 933721 Y9
Allan Jackson Under 14 Tigers allanjackson@questjoinery.co.uk 07814 395945 Y9
Darren Matthews Under 14 Crocodiles Darren.matthews@dhl.com 07540 901874 Y9
Sean Moore Under 13 Kestrels Sean.moore@pntcontractors.co.uk 07917 414864 Y8
Peter Smith Under 13 Falcons Smithpete555@gmail.com 07843648406 Y8
Simon Vassiliou Under 13 Hawks simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y8
Mark Annis Under 13 Tigers Mark.annis@bluearrow.co.uk 07977 410259 Y8
Dave Clarke Under 12 Cobras daveclarke101@hotmail.com 07956 106796 Y7
Lee Van Achter Under 12 Pythons Leevanachter-consultancy@hotmail.co.uk 07742 431302 Y7
Peter Chittenden Under 11 Hawks peter@livebusiness.co.uk 07752 734773 Y6
Andrew Felton Under 10 Hawks andyfelton@ygmail.com 07976 584026 Y5
Stuart Edwards Under 10 Tigers Conga_13@hotmail.com 07870 187530 Y5
Ian Allan Under 10 Falcons Ian.allan@hotmail.co.uk 07907 536867 Y5
Kevin Wade Under 10 Tornados Kevwade63@yahoo.com 07739 743838 Y5
Jon Micallef Under 10 Buzzards micallefjon@hotmail.co.uk 07843 527086 Y5
Ricki Greenidge Under 9 Jets rickigreenidge@yahoo.co.uk 07810 566776 Y4
Sean Duffy Under 9 Argonauts duffysean3@gmail.com 07982 633923 Y4
Paul Cuthbert Under 9 Spartans Pjcuthbert22@aol.com 07745 505250 Y4
Simon Vassiliou Under 9 Titans simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y4
Lee Shane Under 8 Cardinals The1lshane@hotmail.com 07789 652697 Y3
Sean McCarthy Under 8 Eagles Seanmccarthy82@gmail.com 07725 831202 Y3
Adam Gallichan Under 8 Falcons adamgallichan@yahoo.co.uk 07738 727698 Y3
Mark Woolley Under 8 Ravens markgwoolley@icloud.com 07984 860536 Y3
Craig Hutchins Under 8 Hawks craig@ukpss.uk 07493 985336 Y3
Tom Devereaux Under 7 Wolves Tomdev92@gmail.com 07746 325506 Y2
Sean McCarthy Under 6s Sean.mccarthy82@gmail.com 07725 831202 Y1
Adam Gallichan Under 5s (Sep-22) adamgallichan@yahoo.co.uk 07738 727968 Reception

Football Enquiry Form

Nature of Enquiry