Boys' Teams

Boys' Teams Contacts

Robert Burford Under 17 Youth Roberto.evergreenfc@outlook.com 07857 107405 Y12
Paul Clemow Under 16 Wolves clemowp@sky.com 07973 336073 Y11
Kevin Ellis Under 16 Jaguars kevin.ellis090@gmail.com 07961 159623 Y11
Adam Tully Under 16 Jackals Adamtully1971@yahoo.co.uk 07977 924163 Y11
Anthony Kelly Under 15 Eagles Anthonykelly35@hotmail.com 07919 070642 Y10
David Mendoza Under 14 Hawks Davedoza1976@yahoo.co.uk 07850 682465 Y9
Mark Duncan Under 13 Cobras Markduncan2001@googlemail.com 07989 962291 Y8
Oliver Dell Under 13 Tigers Olid85@live.co.uk 07595 933721 Y8
Darren Matthews Under 13 Crocodiles Darren.matthews@dhl.com 07540 901874 Y8
Michael Pushong Under 12 Kestrels mikeapushong64@gmail.com 07721 004466 Y7
Peter Smith Under 12 Falcons Smithpete555@gmail.com 07843648406 Y7
Simon Vassiliou Under 12 Hawks simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y7
Mark Annis Under 12 Tigers Mark.annis@bluearrow.co.uk 07977 410259 Y7
Richard Traxon Under 11 Cobras richardtraxon@hotmail.co.uk 07956 106796 Y6
Lee Van Achter Under 11 Pythons Leevanachter-consultancy@hotmail.co.uk 07742 431302 Y6
Peter Chittenden Under 10 Hawks peter@livebusiness.co.uk 07752 734773 Y5
Andrew Felton Under 9 Hawks andyfelton@ygmail.com 07976 584026 Y4
Stuart Edwards Under 9 Tigers Conga_13@hotmail.com 07870 187530 Y4
Ian Allan Under 9 Falcons Ian.allan@hotmail.co.uk 07907 536867 Y4
Simon Vassiliou Under 8 Jets simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y3
Sean Duffy Under 8 Argonauts duffysean3@gmail.com 07982 633923 Y3
Paul Cuthbert Under 8 Spartans Pjcuthbert22@aol.com 07745 505250 Y3
Simon Vassiliou Under 8 Titans simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y3
Sean McCarthy Under 7 Cardinals Seanmccarthy82@gmail.com 07725 831202 Y2
Dan Hicks Under 7 Eagles Dhicks7759@googlemail.com 07789 652697 Y2
Adam Gallichan Under 7 Falcons adamgallichan@yahoo.co.uk 07738 727698 Y2
Mark Woolley Under 7 Ravens markgwoolley@icloud.com 07984 860536 Y2

Football Enquiry Form

Nature of Enquiry