Contacts

Club and committee

Mark Ward Chairman marksward@hotmail.co.uk 07810 055847
Gordon Wallis Vice Chairman Gordonwallis1@gmail.com 07716 676276
Paul Dunham Treasurer p.dunham1@ntlworld.com 07891 337431
Ian Turner Youth Secretary ianfvturner@yahoo.co.uk 07710 044978
Mark Ward General Secretary marksward@hotmail.co.uk 07810 055847
Rags Soussou Welfare Officer rsoussou@gmail.com 07703 770041
Kim Barnes Bar Manager kimbarnes70@btinternet.com 07881 508976
Steve Kelly Pitches/Nets H4rryk@live.co.uk 07722 934553

Adult teams

Gordon Wallis Saturday Seniors Gordonwallis1@gmail.com 07716 676276
Phil Green Saturday A phil@pieman.com 07949 760580
Josh Dunham Sunday Seniors Josh.dunham@hotmail.com 07872 511164
Sam Feeney Evergreen Eagles admin@evergreeneagles.com 07702 834383
Steven Kelly Powerchair H4rryk@live.co.uk 07722 934553
John Pochettino Vets pochettino@hotmail.com 07889 211205

Junior teams

Robert Burford Under 17 Youth Roberto.evergreenfc@outlook.com 07857 107405 Y12
Paul Clemow Under 16 Wolves clemowp@sky.com 07973 336073 Y11
Kevin Ellis Under 16 Jaguars kevin.ellis090@gmail.com 07961 159623 Y11
Adam Tully Under 16 Jackals Adamtully1971@yahoo.co.uk 07977 924163 Y11
Anthony Kelly Under 15 Eagles Anthonykelly35@hotmail.com 07919 070642 Y10
David Mendoza Under 14 Hawks Davedoza1976@yahoo.co.uk 07850 682465 Y9
Claire Hendry Under 14 Girls Eagles clairehendry83@hotmail.com 07540 940590 Y9
James Broom Under 14 Girls Hawks jbsums@hotmail.com 07494 219123 Y9
Lee Parker Under 13 Girls Phoenix lee10parker@hotmail.com 07984 883582 Y8
Liam Willimott Under 13 Girls Kites liam.willimott@highwood.herts.sch.uk 07869 144257 Y8
Mark Duncan Under 13 Cobras Markduncan2001@googlemail.com 07989 962291 Y8
Oliver Dell Under 13 Tigers Olid85@live.co.uk 07595 933721 Y8
Darren Matthews Under 13 Crocodiles Darren.matthews@dhl.com 07540 901874 Y8
Ian Roberts Under 12 Girls Falcons ian@hannaford.co.uk 07919 440027 Y7
Ian Roberts Under 12 Girls Ospreys ian@hannaford.co.uk 07919 440027 Y7
Michael Pushong Under 12 Kestrels mikeapushong64@gmail.com 07721 004466 Y7
Peter Smith Under 12 Falcons Smithpete555@gmail.com 07843648406 Y7
Simon Vassiliou Under 12 Hawks simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y7
Mark Annis Under 12 Tigers Mark.annis@bluearrow.co.uk 07977 410259 Y7
Richard Traxon Under 11 Cobras richardtraxon@hotmail.co.uk 07956 106796 Y6
Lee Van Achter Under 11 Pythons Leevanachter-consultancy@hotmail.co.uk 07742 431302 Y6
Rob Booth Under 11 Girls Raptors b00thy@live.co.uk 07543 638728 Y6
Claire Hendry Under 10 Girls Falcons clairehendry@hotmail.com 07540 940590 Y5
Peter Chittenden Under 10 Hawks peter@livebusiness.co.uk 07752 734773 Y5
Georgia Smith Under 10 Girls Owls d.wigzell1@gmail.com 07591 182542 Y4
Andrew Felton Under 9 Hawks andyfelton@ygmail.com 07976 584026 Y4
Stuart Edwards Under 9 Tigers Conga_13@hotmail.com 07870 187530 Y4
Ian Allan Under 9 Falcons Ian.allan@hotmail.co.uk 07907 536867 Y4
Simon Vassiliou Under 8 Jets simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y3
Sean Duffy Under 8 Argonauts duffysean3@gmail.com 07982 633923 Y3
Paul Cuthbert Under 8 Spartans Pjcuthbert22@aol.com 07745 505250 Y3
Simon Vassiliou Under 8 Titans simonvassiliou@hotmail.com 07535 467516 Y3
Sean McCarthy Under 7 Cardinals Seanmccarthy82@gmail.com 07725 831202 Y2
Dan Hicks Under 7 Eagles Dhicks7759@googlemail.com 07789 652697 Y2
Adam Gallichan Under 7 Falcons adamgallichan@yahoo.co.uk 07738 727698 Y2
Mark Woolley Under 7 Ravens markgwoolley@icloud.com 07984 860536 Y2